People

Edgar Kaare


chartered landscape architect-expert, level 8

edgar@tajuruum.eu, +372 512 8123

Elvi Liiv


landscape architect

elvi@tajuruum.eu, +372 5885 7275

Jaanika Sokman


interior designer

jaanika@tajuruum.eu, +372 520 2926

Kerli Irbo


landscape architect

kerli@tajuruum.eu, +372 5635 8065

Liina Einla

currently studying architectural lighting design 

landscape architect
liina@tajuruum.eu, +372 5556 5461

Terje Ong


chartered landscape architect, level 7

terje@tajuruum.eu, +372 5625 8845