People

Edgar Kaare


chartered landscape architect-expert, level 8 / member of the board / partner

edgar@tajuruum.eu, +372 512 8123

Terje Ong


chartered landscape architect, level 7 / member of the board / partner

terje@tajuruum.eu, +372 5625 8845

Margit Prükk


landscape architect

margit@tajuruum.eu, +372 5560 9408

Elvi Liiv


landscape architect

elvi@tajuruum.eu, +372 5885 7275

Kerli Irbo


landscape architect / partner

kerli@tajuruum.eu, +372 5635 8065

Liina Einla (on study vacation)

currently studying architectural lighting design 

landscape architect / partner
liina@tajuruum.eu, +372 5556 5461

Jaanika Sokman


interior designer / partner

jaanika@tajuruum.eu, +372 520 2926